The Best Styrofoam Beads in 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Styrofoam Beads of 2022. Check our ranking below.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Our Picks For The Top Styrofoam Beads


Bestseller No. 1
Big Pack 2300ml of Styrofoam Foam Balls Polystyrene Beads 3-4mm Mixed Or White for Floam Slime Floral Decoration DIY Craft (Approx 80000 Foam Balls) (White Color)
  • Best Deal Huge Amount 2300ml ,2300ml big bag of White or Mixed color Foam Balls, Styrofoam Balls Polythyene Beads For Foam Slime, Floral Decoration and DIY Craft. Packed in reclosable bag for easy storage between uses.
  • Each fully filled bag measures 9 X 6 x 2.5 inches (contains about 80,000 pcs) of White Or Mixed color foam balls with sizes ranging from 0.11 inches to 0.15 inches (3-4mm). Three times the quantity of the regular bag foam balls on the market. Enough for a big group foam slime project or make many batch of squishy squasky slimes.
  • Those fully expanded polythyene smooth foam balls are light weight, elastic and firm. You can use it to make a foam slime, floral decoration, stuffing for your pillow, toy dolls etc.
  • Those smoothfoam balls are specially made for Slime making. Unlike those foam balls made for bean bag filling. You can still use our foam balls for Floral Decoration, doll filling or other decorative craft projects.
  • Minimum Manufacturer Age Recommended : 3 years old . Foam balls are not suitable for children under 3 years old, and are not safe for consumption for both humans and pets alike. Adult supervision is recommended at all times.
Bestseller No. 2
Juvale 90,000 Pieces Foam Beads for Slime, Kids Crafts, Ornament Filler (0.08-0.12 in)
  • Mini Foam Beads: Use this set of 90,000 white foam beads for slime, to fill ball Christmas ornaments, or to refill baby dolls and small bean bags
  • Slime Making Supplies: Mix the foam beads into homemade slime to create a soothing texture to help relieve stress after a long day at school or work
  • Endless Uses: The small white foam balls can also be used as artificial snow for crafts and handmade snow globes to present to your loved ones at an upcoming Christmas party or holiday gift exchange
  • Encourage Creativity: The foam balls for slime will encourage children to unleash their creativity as they mix and create unique slime combinations at school, daycare, or home
  • Dimensions: The mini foam beads range in size between 0.08 to 0.12 inches in diameter; bag weight: 0.22 lbs; 90,000 pieces total; NOTE: Keep away from children under 3 years of age
SaleBestseller No. 3
Foam Balls for Slime,16 Sets with Slime Tools (120000 pcs) 0.08-0.32 inch Colorful Styrofoam Balls Beads Mini Small Foam Beads for Slime Decorative Ball Arts DIY Crafts Supplies for Homemade Slime
  • 16 Packs: 14 packs of foam beads + 1 bonus star shaped confetti pack+ 3 slime tools. Colors of foam beads: 12 solid colors+ 2 packs of mixed colors in 2 different ball sizes. Solid colors are: white, orange, red, pink, yellow, light blue, dark blue, purple, green, brown, gray , black.
  • Winlip foam balls range from 0.08 to 0.32 inch, totally around 120000 pieces. Bonus star shaped confetti are around 4000 pieces.
  • Perfect for slime and more. It can be used with slime to relieve the pressure or working as a decoration in daily life. Styrofoam beads are colorful, buoyant and hard to crush. They’re soft and fadeless, will not dye, great as a DIY slime decoration. Also, they are awesome for glass bottles DIY , baby dolls filling, art crafts ornament and party decoration.
  • Store the beads into a container or polybag, in case winds blow them away. Not for children under 6 years.
  • Your satisfaction is our priority, so we will provide you with 100% satisfactory guarantee from products to service. No risks!
SaleBestseller No. 4
Heatoe 50000 Pcs White Mini Foam Balls Styrofoam Polystyrene Foam Balls Foam Ball Beads Smooth Foam Balls for Gift Box Filling, Glass Bottles DIY, Floral DIY(1-3 mm)
  • Package includes 50000 pcs 0.04-0.1 inch white mini foam balls in 4 bags.
  • Made of polystyrene styrofoam, smooth and light craft foam balls.
  • Ideal for gift box filling, glass bottle DIY, white craft foam beads for slime, floral projects.
  • They can also be paint with color to be colorful slime beads for filling or decoration.
  • 50000 pcs white mini foam balls will be delivered to you, If you have any questions or doubts, please contact us in time.
Bestseller No. 5
CCINEE 16 Grams 3-5mm Colorful Foam Beads 6-8mm Assorted Size Styrofoam Beads Balls for Kids DIY Slime Making and Party Decoration 30000pcs
  • Attribute:all these foam ball beads are made of polyestrene styrofoam with the diameter of 3-5mm/0.12-0.2inch and 6-8mm/0.24-0.3inch in 12 different colors, including yellow, green, pink, orange, blue, white, red, purple, ivory, assorted color and more, each bag weighs about 8 grams and contains appoximately 30000 pieces in total.
  • Considerate Pack: all styrofoam balls are packed in resealable bags, no color bleeding when use, easy to take and store, no mess and more convenience!
  • Homemade Slime Must Have: with its light weight, vibrant color and bulk amount, this set of foam beads are perfect for homemade slime, making them crunchy, colorful and unique, defenitely a big hit for slime making supply!
  • Wide Application: these styrofoam beads are also perfect for home decoration and craft making, like dolls and vases filling, craft projects finishing and spraying in gift boxes, helpful to inspire kids' creativity and release adults' stress, best gifts for kids!
  • Note: please seal the zip bag when not in use to prevent the mini foam balls blowing away; keep them away from kids under 3 years old to avoid chocking.
Bestseller No. 6
DECORA 80000 Pieces Styrofoam Balls Slime Supplies Colorful Foam Beads 2-3mm for Kids Art Homemade Slime, Wedding and Party Decorations
  • ❤HIGH QUALITY-Made from the Polystyrene materials, Non-toxic.The styrofoam balls are lightweight, smooth, bright with assorted colors, Eco-friendly and NOT BLED!
  • ❤EASY STORE-These multicolor styrofoam foam balls are plastic box packed, which has a small opening that prevents mini foam balls from spilling.
  • ❤BRIGHT COLOR- The colors of the foam beads are super bright, definitely a great no-mess project for summer. You can also exercise children's handmad,perfect supply for homemade slime . Kids love them.
  • ❤WIDE APPLICATION - Great for all kinds of craft & hobby projects, science & school activities, or wedding & party decorations. DIY & Crafting activities. Can be used to stick to slime and make that crunchy noise, glue them to homemade holiday & birthday cards, decorations, school projects & much more.
  • ❤Christmas and New Year Must Have: this set of foam beads is a best choice for Christmas and New Year gift sending, ideal as Christmas stocking stuffers and will add more fun to your special events!
Bestseller No. 7
DECORA 240000 Pieces 2-3mm Mini Foam Balls Rainbow Styrofoam Beads Decorative Slime Beads for Slime Doll Vase Filling 12 Pack
  • Attribute:all these foam beads are made of polyestrene styrofoam with the diameter of 2-3mm/0.08-0.12 inch in 12 different colors, including yellow, green, pink, orange, blue, white, red, purple, ivory, assorted color and more, each color weighs about 8 grams and contains appoximately 20000 pieces.
  • Considerate Pack: all foam beads are packed in zip bags in accordance with their colors, lightweight and vibrant, not bleed or break during use, easy to take and store, no mess and more convenience!
  • Homemad Slime Must Have: with its light weight, vibrant color and bulk amount, this set of foam beads are perfect for homemade slime, making them crunchy, colorful and unique, defenitely a big hit for slime making supply!
  • Wide Application: these styrofoam beads are also perfect for home decoration and craft making, like filling into dolls and vases, making school craft projects and spraying in gift boxes, helpful to inspire kids' creativity and release adults' stress!
  • Note: please seal the zip bag when not in use to prevent the mini foam balls blowing away; keep them away from kids under 3 years old, beacuse they are inedible and chock-hazard! 
SaleBestseller No. 8
Slime Foam Beads Floam Balls – 18 Pack Microfoam Beads Kit 0.1-0.14 and 0.28-0.35 inch Colors Rainbow Fruit Beads Craft Add ins Homemade DIY Kids Ingredients Flome Styrofoam Supplies Big
  • WIDE ASSORTMENT VALUE PACK – Lolo Crafts 70,000 piece or 18 pack slime supplies kit includes 8 packs of 0.1-0.14 inch foam slime beads (1 Purple, 1 Red, 1 White, 1 Blue, 1 Green, 1 Yellow, 1 Orange, 1 Rainbow Foam Beads), 8 packs of 0.28-0.35 inch slime balls (1 Purple, 1 Red, 1 White, 1 Blue, 1 Green, 1 Yellow, 1 Orange, 1 Rainbow Beads), 1 pack of Fruit Slices and 1 pack of Mini Rainbow Beads; Each small ball bead is measures 0.1-0.14 inches while each large bead measures 0.28-0.35 inches
  • MULTIPURPOSE CRAFT FOAM BEADS – Our colorful foam beads can be used as slime ingredients, party decorations, fishbowl beads, flower arrangements, slushie beads, gift box stuffing, fake sprinkles for slime, wedding decorations, DIY jewelry, doll filling, DIY glass bottles and any arts and crafts projects your creative mind can come up with; Our fun mini foam balls for slime add the perfect touch to any slime party to give slime coloring, texture, style and hours of creative fun entertainment
  • MIXES PERFECTLY INTO SLIME - Lolo Crafts slime styrofoam beads are manufactured with high quality polystyrene materials to ensure they retain their vibrant color and stick to your slime without falling out; Relieve your stress or take your slime to the next level by giving it a colorful and crunchy texture while using our homemade foambeads slime making kit; Lolo Crafts slime packs make the ideal slime gifts for every occasion
  • ENCOURAGE CREATIVITY – Unleash your kid’s creativity and stimulate their imagination by allowing them to have hours of entertainment using these lightweight floam balls that will also stimulate their tactile sense; Add mini fruit slices for slime, mini float beads, large foam beads, rainbow foam beeds, colored big foam beads or your favorite slime add ins to play and make the best decorative satisfying foam bead slime
  • WARRANTY INFORMATION – We ensure that our small foam balls slime set will meet your expectations; If for any reason it does not we offer returns without questions asked; If you have any issues with our floam slime set, do not hesitate to contact us and we will be more than happy to ensure you have a positive experience; Lolo Crafts flome beads or marshmallow beads are NOT suitable for children under the age of 3 and are not safe for human or pet consumption
Bestseller No. 9
Big Pack Styrofoam Foam Balls Slime Beads 3-4mm Micro Polystyrene Foam Balls for DIY Art Craft Floral Decor(2300ml) (Multi-Color)
  • Best Deal Huge Amount 2300ml ,2300ml big bag of White or Mixed color Foam Balls, Styrofoam Balls Polythyene Beads For Foam Slime, Floral Decoration and DIY Craft. Packed in reclosable bag for easy storage between uses.
  • High quality - Made from the Polystyrene materials, Non-toxic.The styrofoam balls are lightweight, smooth, bright with assorted colors, Eco-friendly and NOT BLED!
  • Each fully filled bag measures 9 X 7 x 3 inches (contains about 80,000 pcs) of White Or Mixed color foam balls with sizes ranging from 0.11 inches to 0.15 inches (3-4mm). Three times the quantity of the regular bag foam balls on the market. Enough for a big group foam slime project or make many batch of squishy squasky slimes.
  • Those fully expanded polythyene smooth foam balls are light weight, elastic and firm. You can use it to make a foam slime, floral decoration, stuffing for your pillow, toy dolls etc.
  • Minimum Manufacturer Age Recommended : 3 years old . Foam balls are not suitable for children under 3 years old, and are not safe for consumption for both humans and pets alike. Adult supervision is recommended at all times.
Bestseller No. 10
Slime Foam Beads Floam Balls – 18 Pack Pastel Microfoam Beads Kit 0.1-0.14 inch (90,000 Pcs) Micro Colors Rainbow Fruit Beads Craft Add ins DIY Kids Ingredients Flote Microbeads Sprinkles Supplies
  • WIDE ASSORTMENT VALUE PACK – Lolo Crafts 90,000 piece or 18 pastel colored pack slime supplies kit includes 16 pastel colored packs of foam slime beads (2 Pink, 2 Purple, 2 Orange, 2 Yellow, 2 Blue, 2 Green, 2 White, 2 Rainbow Foam Beads), 1 pack of Fruit Slices and 1 pack of Mini Rainbow Beads; Each foam ball bead is perfectly sized measuring 0.1-0.14 inches or 2.5-3.5 millimeters
  • MULTIPURPOSE CRAFT FOAM BEADS – Our colorful foam beads can be used as slime ingredients, party decorations, fishbowl beads, flower arrangements, slushie beads, gift box stuffing, fake sprinkles for slime, wedding decorations, DIY jewelry, doll filling, DIY glass bottles and any arts and crafts projects your creative mind can come up with; Our fun mini foam balls for slime add the perfect touch to any slime party to give slime coloring, texture, style and hours of creative fun entertainment
  • MIXES PERFECTLY INTO SLIME - Lolo Crafts slime styrofoam beads are manufactured with high quality polystyrene materials to ensure they retain their vibrant color and stick to your slime without falling out; Relieve your stress or take your slime to the next level by giving it a colorful and crunchy texture while using our homemade foambeads slime making kit; Lolo Crafts slime packs make the ideal slime gifts for every occasion
  • ENCOURAGE CREATIVITY – Unleash your kid’s creativity and stimulate their imagination by allowing them to have hours of entertainment using these lightweight floam balls that will also stimulate their tactile sense; Add mini fruit slices for slime, mini float beads, large foam beads, rainbow foam beeds, colored big foam beads or your favorite slime add ins to play and make the best decorative satisfying foam bead slime
  • WARRANTY INFORMATION – We ensure that our small foam balls slime set will meet your expectations; If for any reason it does not we offer returns without questions asked; If you have any issues with our floam slime set, do not hesitate to contact us and we will be more than happy to ensure you have a positive experience; Lolo Crafts flome beads or marshmallow beads are NOT suitable for children under the age of 3 and are not safe for human or pet consumption


How Do You Buy The Best Styrofoam Beads?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Styrofoam Beads? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Styrofoam Beads, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Styrofoam Beads available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Styrofoam Beads that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Styrofoam Beads?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Styrofoam Beads?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Styrofoam Beads?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Styrofoam Beads, much less the best one?
  • Which Styrofoam Beads are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Styrofoam Beads?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Styrofoam Beads, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Styrofoam Beads, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Styrofoam Beads. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Styrofoam Beads buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Styrofoam Beads currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Styrofoam Beads has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Styrofoam Beads?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Styrofoam Beads.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Styrofoam Beads objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Styrofoam Beads.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Styrofoam Beads, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Styrofoam Beads is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Styrofoam Beads information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Styrofoam Beads is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contract Us Page.

Related Posts