The Best Scrum Book in 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Scrum Book of 2022. Check our ranking below.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Our Picks For The Top Scrum Book


SaleBestseller No. 1
Scrum: The Art of Doing Twice the Work in Half the Time
  • Crown Business
  • Hardcover Book
  • Sutherland, Jeff (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 256 Pages - 09/30/2014 (Publication Date) - Currency (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 2
A Scrum Book: The Spirit of the Game
  • Sutherland, Jeff (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 574 Pages - 09/10/2019 (Publication Date) - Pragmatic Bookshelf (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 3
Essential Scrum: A Practical Guide to the Most Popular Agile Process (Addison-Wesley Signature Series (Cohn))
  • Addison-Wesley Professional
  • Rubin, Kenneth (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 496 Pages - 07/26/2012 (Publication Date) - Addison-Wesley Professional (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4
The Professional Product Owner: Leveraging Scrum as a Competitive Advantage
  • McGreal, Don (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 384 Pages - 06/04/2018 (Publication Date) - Addison-Wesley Professional (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 5
Scrum: a Breathtakingly Brief and Agile Introduction
  • Sims, Chris (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 54 Pages - 04/03/2012 (Publication Date) - Dymaxicon (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 6
The Scrum Fieldbook: A Master Class on Accelerating Performance, Getting Results, and Defining the Future
  • Hardcover Book
  • Sutherland, J.J. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 272 Pages - 10/01/2019 (Publication Date) - Currency (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 7
Mastering Professional Scrum: A Practitioner’s Guide to Overcoming Challenges and Maximizing the Benefits of Agility (The Professional Scrum Series)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Ockerman, Stephanie (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 221 Pages - 09/11/2019 (Publication Date) - Addison-Wesley Professional (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 8
Scrum Fundamentals: A Beginner’s Guide to Mastery of The Scrum Project Management Methodology (Scrum Mastery Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Cohn, Jeff (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 148 Pages - 04/11/2019 (Publication Date)
SaleBestseller No. 9
Agile Product Management with Scrum: Creating Products that Customers Love (Addison-Wesley Signature Series (Cohn))
  • Addison-Wesley Professional
  • Pichler, Roman (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 160 Pages - 03/22/2010 (Publication Date) - Addison-Wesley Professional (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 10
Scrum Narrative and PSM Exam Guide: All-in-one Guide for Professional Scrum Master (PSM 1) Certificate Assessment Preparation
  • Soukath Ali, Mohammed Musthafa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 168 Pages - 06/10/2017 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)


How Do You Buy The Best Scrum Book?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Scrum Book? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Scrum Book, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Scrum Book available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Scrum Book that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Scrum Book?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Scrum Book?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Scrum Book?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Scrum Book, much less the best one?
  • Which Scrum Book are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Scrum Book?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Scrum Book, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Scrum Book, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Scrum Book. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Scrum Book buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Scrum Book currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Scrum Book has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Scrum Book?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Scrum Book.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Scrum Book objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Scrum Book.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Scrum Book, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Scrum Book is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Scrum Book information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Scrum Book is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contract Us Page.

Related Posts