The Best Headlight Ballast in 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Headlight Ballast of 2022. Check our ranking below.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Our Picks For The Top Headlight Ballast


Bestseller No. 1
W3T19371 Xenon Headlight Ballast with Igniter and D2S Bulb for Acura TL TL-S TSX ILX ZDX MDX Honda Accord CR-Z Odyssey Mazda CX-5 CX-9 3 5 Mitsubishi Outlander Lancer Evolution Replaces W3T15671
  • Compatible with Acura TL TL-S TSX ILX ZDX RDX MDX CSX Honda Accord CR-Z Odyssey Mazda CX-5 CX-9 3 5 Mitsubishi Outlander Lancer Evolution.
  • Replace Part Number : 33119-SEP-H01, 33119-SAA-013, 33119-TA0-003, 33119-STK-A01, W3T19371, W3T16271, W3T20671, W3T20971, W3T13072 W3T13071 ,W3T15971 ,W3T15671 ,W3T18671
  • High quality : Made of premium aluminum,in order to get better heat dissipation and vibration resistance
  • Specification: Bulb size: D2S, Power: 35W, Voltage:DC 12V, Lumen:3200LM, Beam angle: 360°, Waterproof rate: IP 68, Color temp: 6000K White, Temperature: -40 ℃, +80 ℃
  • Warranty:For any reason, if you are not satisfied with your purchase, contact us directly. We offer a three-month warranty, 100% satisfaction guarantee.
Bestseller No. 2
DDLT003 85967-52020 Xenon Headlight Ballast Control Unit with Igniter and D4S Bulb Module Compatible with Lexus GX460 & Toyota Avalon Prius, Replaces KDLT003 85967-53040, 85967-51040
  • Compatible With: 2008-2010 Toyota Avalon | 2006-2009 Toyota Prius -- 2006-2008 Toyota Solara | 2009-2012 Toyota Venza | 2006-2010 Lexus SC430 | 2007-2014 Lexus ES350 ES350h | 2007-2012 Lexus LS460 LS460L LS600h | 2009-2012 Lexus RX350 RX450h | 2010-2013 Lexus GX460 | 2006-2011 Lexus GS300 GS350 GS430 GS450h Gs460 | 2004-2011 Lexus IS250 IS350 IS350F IS250C IS350C IS-F.
  • Replace part number: KDLT003, DDLT003; 85967-51040, 81107-33761, 81107-12A80, 81107-47150, 81107-52680, 81107-30D30, 85967-24010, 81107-47240, 81107-21150, 81108-30B90, 81107-60D50, 85967-52020, 85967-20021, 85967-52021, 85967-53040, 85967-20010, 85967-33030, 85967-0E010.
  • Premium Quality : Designed to MEET or EXCEED standards of original factory product. And it is easy to install. 100% tested before shipping.Fits either the left or right headlight.
  • Easy Installation: Engineered to stringent OE specifications, it is sure to exact installation and function the same or even better than the Original part. Plug-and-play with no need to program or code the car.
  • Warranty: For any reason, if you are not satisfied with your purchase, please contact us directly. We offer a half-year warranty, 100% satisfaction guarantee.
SaleBestseller No. 3
Xenon HID Headlight Ballast Control Unit with Igniter & D2S Bulb - Compatible with Nissan Altima, 350Z, Maxima, Murano, Rogue, Infiniti G35, FX35, QX56 - Replaces 28474-8991A 28474-89904 NZMNS111LAN
  • HID HEADLIGHT BALLAST REPLACEMENT - Also known as headlight control unit, a crucial part of hid lighting system, provides the voltage needed to start the lamp and regulates the electrical current of the light once it is lit. A failed ballast will cause your bulb to burn. When the voltage is input, the output power of the ballast can be kept constant at about 35W or 50W to protect the HID bulb from damage. The ballast fits either the left or right hid headlights.
  • FIT THE FOLLOWING VEHICLE - The hid ballast compatible with 2008-2013 Infiniti EX35 EX37, 2004-2013 Infiniti FX35 FX37 FX45 FX50, 2003-2013 Infiniti G35 G37, 2012-2013 Infiniti JX35, 2005-2013 Infiniti M35 M37 M45 M56, 2004-2014 Infiniti QX56 QX70, 2003-2009 Nissan 350Z, 2009-2014 Nissan 370Z, 2007-2014 Nissan Altima, 2009-2014 Nissan GT-R, 2004-2014 Nissan Maxima, 2004-2014 Nissan Murano, 2008-2013 Nissan Rogue
  • REPLACE PART NUMBER - The ballast replace Nissan 28474-89904 2847489904 28474-8991A 284748991A 28474-8991B 284748991B 28474-89907 2847489907; replace Matsushita NZMNS111LANA NZMNS111LBNA NZMNS111LANH NZMNS111LANG. Compatible with Infiniti g35 ballast is a perfect solution Compatible with your Nissan 350Z 370Z 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 Murano Altima Maxima Infiniti EX35 M45 FX 35 Q45 JX35
  • OEM QUALITY & HIGH PERFORMANCE - Designed to meet or exceeds standards of original factory Headlights Ballast. Guaranteed exact fit for plug & play. Even though this is not a genuine ballast, but it works even better and lasts longer. Manufactured from quality materials, 100% tested before shipping.
  • WHAT YOU'LL GET - 1 Set of Headlight Ballast & HID Igniter & D2S Bulb & 12 Months Warranty. Order hid headlight Compatible with nissan Infiniti g35 ballast is a perfect solution Compatible with Nissan 350Z 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 370Z Murano Altima Maxima Infiniti EX35 M45 FX 35 Q45 JX35 and more. Whenever this part fails, feel free to contact us. We will sort things out together.
Bestseller No. 5
Replacement for Toyota and Lexus Xenon HID Ballast Headlight Control Unit Replaces KDLT003, DDLT003, 85967-53040, 85967-24010, 85967-52020 & Others
  • DIRECT REPLACEMENT — This aftermarket ballast is 100% compatible and a direct replacement for your existing part. Designed to meet or exceed OEM specifications. Plug-and-play installation with no need to program or code the car. Fits either the left or right headlight.
  • WILL THIS FIX MY HEADLIGHT? — To properly diagnose your headlight fault, try moving the ballast from your working side to the non-working side. If the headlight begins to work, this replacement ballast will fix the problem. If the problem persists, a different component is causing the fault (most likely the bulb or wiring).
  • LIFETIME USA WARRANTY — All parts from GenXenon are guaranteed for life. In the unlikely event that your part fails or needs to be replaced, please contact GenXenon and we will promptly exchange your part.
  • FITS — 2006-2010 Lexus SC430 -- 2007-2014 Lexus ES350 ES350h -- 2007-2012 Lexus LS460 LS460L LS600h -- 2009-2012 Lexus RX350 RX450h -- 2010-2013 Lexus GX460 -- 2006-2011 Lexus GS300 GS350 GS430 GS450h Gs460 -- 2004-2011 Lexus IS250 IS350 IS350F IS250C IS350C IS-F -- 2008-2010 Toyota Avalon -- 2006-2009 Toyota Prius -- 2006-2008 Toyota Solara -- 2009-2012 Toyota Venza
SaleBestseller No. 6
Xenon Headlight Ballast Control Unit W/D2S Bulb & Igniter Module Compatible with Acura TL MDX RDX TSX Honda Accord CR Mazda 3 CX, Replaces W3T19371 W3T16271 W3T20971 W3T15671
  • 【Wide Compatibility】The headlight ballast compatible with Honda 2008-2013 Accord, 2009-2014 Accord Crosstour, 2012-2013 CR-V, 2010-2013 CR-Z, 2004-2014 Elysion, 2007-2013 Fit, 2004-2009 FR-V, 2007-2013 Jazz, 2008-2013 Mobilio Spike, 2011-2014 Odyssey | Mitsubishi 2007-2013 Outlander, 2008-2012 Lancer Evolution.
  • 【Fitmnent】Ballast Control Unit replacement for Acura 2006-2011 TL , 2006-2011 TL Type S, 2009-2011 CSX, 2006-2014 TSX, 2007-2014 RDX, 2010-2011 ZDX, 2010-2013 MDX, 2012-2014 ILX | 2008-2013 Mazda Biante, 2007-2013 Mazda 2 , 2007-2014 Mazda 3, 2006-2014 Mazda 5 , 2006-2014 Mazda5 Premacy, 2012-2014 Mazda CX-5 , 2007-2012 Mazda CX-9.
  • 【Replace Part Number】W3T15671, W3T13071, W3T13072, W3T15971, W3T16271, W3T18671, W3T20671, W3T19371, W3T20971, 33119-SAA-013, 33119-SEP-H01, 33119-STK-A01, 33119-TA0-003.
  • 【Powerful Function】Long-term use of the car will cause the aging of the ballast, which will blur the lights of the car and affect the safety of driving at night. Our ballast can increase the light distance by more than 50 meters, and you can buy and replace it at any time to get a different driving.
  • 【High Quality】We go through a number of tests before the sale to ensure the practicability and safety of the product. Buy with confidence, we provide one-year warranty service, 100% quality guarantee.
SaleBestseller No. 7
NewYall Xenon HID Headlight Ballast Control Unit Module
  • Fits 2009-2013 Cadillac Escalade
  • Fits 2007-2012 Freightliner Sprinter 2500
Bestseller No. 8
Replacement Xenon HID Ballast for Cadillac DTS, Audi A4 S4, Saab 9-7x, Volvo Headlight Control Unit Module Replaces 307 329 115, 307 329 098
  • DIRECT REPLACEMENT — This aftermarket ballast is 100% compatible and a direct replacement for your existing part. Designed to meet or exceed OEM specifications. Plug-and-play installation with no need to program or code the car. Fits either the left or right headlight.
  • WILL THIS FIX MY HEADLIGHT? — To properly diagnose your headlight fault, try moving the ballast from your working side to the non-working side. If the headlight begins to work, this replacement ballast will fix the problem. If the problem persists, a different component is causing the fault (most likely the bulb or wiring).
  • LIFETIME USA WARRANTY — All parts from GenXenon are guaranteed for life. In the unlikely event that your part fails or needs to be replaced, please contact us and we will promptly exchange your part.
  • FITS — 2006-2008 Cadillac DTS (please see compatibility notice) -- 2006-2009 Audi A4 / S4 Sedan and Wagon (w/o curve lighting) -- 2007-2009 Audi A4 / S4 / RS4 Cabrio (w/o curve lighting) -- 2006-2008 SAAB 9-7x -- 2007-2011 Volvo C30 -- 2006-2011 Volvo C70 -- 2004-2007 Volvo S40 -- 2005-2007 Volvo V50
SaleBestseller No. 9
28474-89904 Xenon Headlight Ballast Control Unit with Igniter and D2S Bulb Compatible With Nissan 350z 370z Altima Murano Rogue Infiniti G35 G37 Fx35 Fx45 Qx56 Qx70 Replaces 28474-8991A NZMNS111LAN
  • Replace Part Number : NZMNS111LANA, 284748991B, 28474-8991D, 2847489907, 284748991A, 284748991D, 28474-89904, 28474-89907, 28474-8991A, 28474-8991B
  • Compatible with Infiniti G35 G37 M35 M45 M37 M56 Fx35 Fx37 Fx50 Fx45 QX4 Q45 Qx56 Qx70, Nissan 350z 370z Altima Maxima Murano Rogue Quest GT-R.
  • Function: It is designed to provide the voltage needed when we open the lamp and regulates the electrical current of the light once it is lit.
  • Premium Quality : Designed to MEET or EXCEED standards of original factory product. And it is easy to install. 100% tested before shipping.
  • Warranty : We have a three-month warranty. If you have any questions, please contact us in time and we will reply within 24 hours
SaleBestseller No. 10
X6T02981 Xenon Headlight Ballast Unit Assembly Module with Igniter and D2S Bulb Compatible with Acura TL TSX and TL Type-S, Honda S2000, Mazda 3 Replaces W3T10471, W3T14371, X6T02971
  • Replaces Part Number: W3T10471, W3T12472, W3T14371, X6T02971, X6T02981, X6T02993, 33109-S0K-A02, 33109-S2A-J01, 33119-S0K-A10, 33119-SCC-003.
  • Compatible with 2002-2005 Acura TL, 2002-2005 Acura TL Type-S, 2004-2005 Acura TSX, 2004-2009 Honda S2000,2004-2006 Mazda 3 (2006 Mazda 3 Pls check OEM before purchasing).
  • Made of premium aluminum, has been tested many times before sale, and has a long service life.Easy installation doesn't require programming or coding.
  • Package: 1x Ballast, 1x Igniter, 1x D2S Bulb.
  • Warranty: For any reason, if you are not satisfied with your purchase, please contact us directly. We offer a Half-Year warranty, 100% satisfaction guarantee.


How Do You Buy The Best Headlight Ballast?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Headlight Ballast? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Headlight Ballast, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Headlight Ballast available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Headlight Ballast that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Headlight Ballast?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Headlight Ballast?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Headlight Ballast?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Headlight Ballast, much less the best one?
  • Which Headlight Ballast are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Headlight Ballast?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Headlight Ballast, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Headlight Ballast, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Headlight Ballast. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Headlight Ballast buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Headlight Ballast currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Headlight Ballast has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Headlight Ballast?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Headlight Ballast.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Headlight Ballast objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Headlight Ballast.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Headlight Ballast, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Headlight Ballast is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Headlight Ballast information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Headlight Ballast is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contract Us Page.

Related Posts